Board and Staff | Northern Sky Theater

Board and Staff


Jeffrey Herbst
Artistic Director

Dave Maier 2016

Dave Maier
Managing Director

Doc Heide

Frederick Heide
Artistic Advisor

Molly Rhode
Associate Artistic Director

Holly Feldman
Director of Development
and Public Relations

Ann Birnschein
Marketing Director

David Alley

David Alley
Technical Director

Becky DeLisle headshot

Becky DeLisle
Ticket Sales Manager

Katie Maples

Katie Maples
Business Manager

Sue Piper
Senior House Manager & Volunteer Manager

Shawn Galligan

Shawn Galligan
Production Stage Manager

Kathleen Jackson

Kathleen Jackson
Volunteer Coordinator & House Manager

Katie Dahl

Katie Dahl
Marketing Consultant

Rich Higdon

Rich Higdon
Facilities Manager

Board of Directors

Cynthia Stiehl

Heidi Ling
Vice Chairperson

Thomas A. Moore

Susan Caldwell

Mark Breseman

Frederick J. Heide

Katie Dahl

John Sawyer

Eric DeJardine

Michael J. McCoy